Associated Building Contractors

CJournal


Cooper Neon Sign Co., Inc.

  • Jennifer Cooper
  • 7350 Porter Road
    PO 172
    Niagara Falls, NY 14304-0172
  • Work: (716) 297-2340 Ext. 15
  • Mobile: (716) 510-6413
  • jennifer@coopersign.com

Chemung County

  • Jackie Crowley
  • 203 Lake St
    PO Box 588
    Elmira, NY 14902-0588
  • Work: (607) 737-3577
  • Fax: (607) 737-2073
  • jcrowley@co.chemung.ny.us

Select Demo Services

Alliance Group

  • Jason Patnaude
  • 6 david drive
    PO Box 666
    essex junction, VT 05452
  • Work: (802) 864-4000 Ext. _____
  • JASONP@AMIVT.COM

Sign & Lighting Services llc

  • Kirk Wright
  • 530 Route 104
    Ontario, NY 14519
  • Work: (585) 265-4462 Ext. 12
  • Fax: (585) 265-4473
  • Mobile: (585) 370-2700
  • kwright@slsny.net

Multi Electric Mfg Inc.


L&H Companies

  • Gerald Boehm
  • 425 North 3rd Street
    Reading, PA 19601
  • Work: (610) 587-7284
  • Mobile: (610) 587-8284
  • geraldb@lhsigns.com

Dodge Data & Analytics

  • Jayalakshmi Loganathan
  • 830 3rd Avenue, 6th floor
    New York, NY 10022
  • Work: (877) 903-1909 Ext. 1
  • Fax: (877) 847-3512
  • Jayalakshmil@construction.com

Chemung County

  • Tricia Wise
  • 203 Lake street
    Elmira, NY 14902
  • Work: (607) 737-2917
  • Fax: (607) 737-2073
  • twise@co.chemung.ny.us

Allied Signage

  • Mary Young
  • 69 Megill Road
    Farmingdale, NJ 07727
  • Work: (732) 751-1818 Ext. 107
  • Fax: (732) 751-0398
  • myoung@allied-signs.com

Welliver

iSqFt/Bidclerk

  • Henri Bradshaw
  • 3825 Edwards Road
    Cincinnati, OH 45209
  • Work: (800) 364-2059
  • Fax: (800) 364-2059
  • hbradshaw@isqft.com

Nova Sign Group

  • Fahad Ghafoor
  • 3 Compass Rd
    Mt Holly, NJ 08060
  • Work: (856) 767-3520
  • Mobile: (203) 715-5099
  • fahad@novasigngroup.com

North America Procurement Council

  • Lyra de Asis
  • PO Box 40445
    Grand Junction, CO 81504
  • Work: (302) 450-1923
  • Fax: (302) 450-1923
  • lyra@napc.me

Eastern Fire

COMET FLASHER, INC

  • James M. WRIGHT
  • 1 BABCOCK STREET
    BUFFALO, NY 14210
  • Work: (716) 821-9595
  • Fax: (716) 821-7742
  • jamesw@cometflasher.com

Lumacurve Airfield Signs

  • Lumacurve Airfield Signs
  • 9115 FREEWAY DR
    MACEDONIA, OH 44056
  • Work: (330) 467-2076
  • Fax: (330) 467-2076
  • liz@lumacurve.com

Visiontron Corp.


Welliver

  • Jacob Coons
  • 250 N Genesee Street
    Montour Falls, NY 14865
  • Work: (608) 535-5400
  • Mobile: (607) 481-9613
  • jcoons@buildwelliver.com

Signarama


O'Connell Electric co.

Color-Ad, Inc.

  • David Shourds
  • 7200 Gary Road
    Manassas, VA 20109
  • Work: (703) 631-9100
  • Fax: (703) 631-7849
  • Mobile: (757) 328-6808
  • dshourds@color-ad.com

O. H. Striping, Inc.

  • Jeffrey Bly
  • 11016 River Road
    Corning, NY 14830
  • Work: (607) 377-9343
  • Fax: (607) 358-4071
  • o.h.striping@gmail.com

MRS Airfield Lights & Supplies, LLC


Chemung County Purchasing

Fennick McCredie Architecture


Streeter Associates, Inc.


Cancel