CJournal

Riccelli Enterprises, Inc.


L2studio architecture

Star Building Systems


North America Procurement Council

  • Lyra de Asis
  • PO Box 40445
    Grand Junction, CO 81504
  • Work: (302) 450-1923
  • Fax: (302) 450-1923
  • lyra@napc.me

Multi Electric Mfg Inc.


Crooker Construction, LLC

  • Rick Powers
  • 103 Lewiston Road
    PO Box 5001
    TOPSHAM, ME 04086-5001
  • Work: (207) 720-0374 Ext. 146
  • Fax: (207) 725-0926
  • Mobile: (207) 720-0374
  • rick@crooker.com

Chrisanntha Construction Corp.

  • Kevin Bragg
  • 4661 Dewey Ave
    Gorham, NY 14461
  • Work: (585) 526-6376 Ext. 7119
  • Fax: (585) 526-6745
  • kbragg@chrisanntha.com

O'Connell Electric

Upstate Companies I, LLC

  • Seth Knapp
  • 1690 St Rt 8
    Mt. Upton, NY 13809
  • Work: (607) 867-4025 Ext. 118
  • Mobile: (607) 331-5124
  • sethk@upstatecompany.com

Building Innovation Group

Spoleta Construction

  • Karen Shamp
  • 7 Van Auker Street
    Rochester, NY 14608
  • Work: (585) 436-2701
  • kshamp@spoleta.com

Dodge Data & Analytics

  • Jayalakshmi Loganathan
  • 830 3rd Avenue, 6th floor
    New York, NY 10022
  • Work: (877) 903-1909 Ext. 1
  • Fax: (877) 847-3512
  • Jayalakshmil@construction.com

Massa Construction, Inc.


Federal Aviation Administration

  • Ralph Gatto
  • 159-30 Rockaway Blvd
    Suite111
    Jamaica, NY 11434
  • Work: (718) 995-5779
  • Fax: (718) 995-5790
  • ralph.gatto@faa.gov

Cancel