North America Procurement Council

  • Lyra de Asis
  • PO Box 40445
    Grand Junction, CO 81504
  • Work: (302) 450-1923
  • Fax: (302) 450-1923
  • lyra@napc.me

ACM Group, Inc.

  • Robert Lavallee
  • 50A Northwestern Drive Unit 10
    Salem, NH 03079
  • Work: (603) 319-1270
  • Fax: (603) 319-1271
  • Mobile: (978) 606-3904
  • robert@acmdemogroup.com

Ardent Realty Services, Ltd.

Alliance Mechanical, Inc.

  • Sean Hurley
  • 6 David Drive
    PO Box 666
    Essex Jct., VT 05452
  • Work: (802) 857-5000
  • seanh@amivt.com

Construction Summary Of Maine

Armand Lemire Company

  • Charles Stoll
  • 7 Dartmouth Street
    Hooksett, NH 03106
  • Work: (603) 625-5233 Ext. 105
  • Mobile: (603) 851-1790
  • cstoll@armandlemire.com

ConstructConnect

Dodge Data & Analytics


Ameribridge Inc.

Works in Progress


Lyme Green Heat, Inc.

Dodge Data & Analytics

  • Jayalakshmi Loganathan
  • 830 3rd Avenue, 6th floor
    New York, NY 10022
  • Work: (877) 903-1909 Ext. 1
  • Fax: (877) 847-3512
  • Jayalakshmil@construction.com

Alliance Group

  • Jason Patnaude
  • 6 david drive
    PO Box 666
    essex junction, VT 05452
  • Work: (802) 864-4000 Ext. _____
  • JASONP@AMIVT.COM

Chemung County

  • Jackie Crowley
  • 203 Lake St
    PO Box 588
    Elmira, NY 14902-0588
  • Work: (607) 737-3577
  • Fax: (607) 737-2073
  • jcrowley@co.chemung.ny.us

Honeywell International

The Blue Book Network


L&H Companies

  • Gerald Boehm
  • 425 North 3rd Street
    Reading, PA 19601
  • Work: (610) 587-7284
  • Mobile: (610) 587-8284
  • geraldb@lhsigns.com

Alliance Mechanical

  • Michelle Kubat
  • 30 Henniker St
    Unit 3
    Concord, NH 03301
  • Work: (802) 857-5000 Ext. 5484
  • michellek@amivt.com

Cancel