Marcy Excavation Services, LLC

  • Jim Joy
  • 5835 State Route 5
    Herkimer, NY 13350
  • Work: (315) 724-4062 Ext. _____
  • Fax: (315) 724-5099
  • Mobile: (315) 794-9593
  • jjoy@marcyexcavation.com

Sargent Corporation

  • Patrick Dubay
  • 378 Bennoch Road
    PO Box 435
    Stillwater, ME 04489
  • Work: (207) 827-4435
  • Fax: (207) 827-3148
  • pdubay@sargent-corp.com

Weathermaster Roofing Co., Inc.

  • Dominick Montemagno
  • P. O. Box 2131
    Binghamton, NY 13902
  • Work: (607) 723-3222
  • Fax: (607) 723-3856
  • Mobile: (607) 427-1405
  • dominick@wmroofing.com

Tech Services, Inc.

  • Robert Trumbull
  • 3258 Grant Road, PO BOX 208
    Ridgway, PA 15853
  • Work: (814) 773-3252
  • Fax: (817) 773-3253
  • Mobile: (814) 594-1828
  • techservices814@gmail.com

Bothar Construction

  • Bill Terrell
  • 170 E Service Rd
    Binghamton, NY 13901
  • Work: (607) 723-5012
  • Fax: (607) 723-4982
  • bill@botharconst.com

Axtell's, Inc.

  • Peter Mills
  • 1586 Heart Lake Rd.
    Jermyn, PA 18433
  • Work: (570) 983-4290
  • Fax: (570) 254-6193
  • Mobile: (570) 983-4290
  • peter@axtells.com

Moulison, LLC

Astronics DME


Kobo Utility Construction Corp

  • Rebecca Curtis
  • 4 victory Drive
    P.O. Box 578
    Sandwich, MA 02563
  • Work: (508) 888-2255 Ext. 102
  • Fax: (508) 888-2255
  • rebecca@koboutility.com

Multi Electric Mfg Inc.


B&G Sealcoating LLC

The Lane Construction Corporation

  • Mike Atherton
  • 953 Odlin Road
    Bangor, ME 04401
  • Work: (207) 945-0873
  • Fax: (207) 945-0874
  • Mobile: (207) 356-1983
  • gmatherton@laneconstruct.com

Garden State Scientific, LLC

Hi-Lite Airfield Services, LLC

  • Dennis Haefner
  • 18249 Hi-Lite Drive
    PO Box 460
    Adams Center, NY 13606-0460
  • Work: (315) 583-6111 Ext. 233
  • Fax: (315) 583-5807
  • dennish@hi-lite.com

MRS Airfield Lights & Supplies, LLC

NDS


Belfast Municipal Airport

Maine Earth

  • James McCarthy
  • 283 Western Avenue
    Hampden, ME 04444
  • Work: (207) 862-4300
  • Fax: (207) 862-4339
  • Mobile: (207) 659-1961
  • jmccarthy@maineearth.com

ADB Safegate

Pike Industries


Binghamton Road Electric LLC

  • Vaughn Ellsworth
  • 170 East Service Rd
    Binghamton , NY 13901
  • Work: (607) 778-1788
  • Fax: (607) 778-1790
  • vaughn@brellcny.com

Farley, Inc.


R. F. Jordan & Sons Construction, Inc.

  • Jim Saucier
  • 85 Water Street
    Ellsworth, ME 04605
  • Work: (207) 667-5236
  • Fax: (207) 667-9321
  • Mobile: (207) 461-5055
  • jyps@aol.com

Construction Summary Of Maine


Hagar Enterprises, Inc.

Eaton

  • Kim Pelletier
  • 1200 Kennedy Rd
    Windsor, CT 06095
  • Work: (860) 683-4371
  • Fax: (866) 527-3860
  • kimpelletier@eaton.com

O. H. Striping, Inc.

  • Jeffrey Bly
  • 11016 River Road
    Corning, NY 14830
  • Work: (607) 377-9343
  • Fax: (607) 358-4071
  • o.h.striping@gmail.com

North America Procurement Council

  • Lyra de Asis
  • PO Box 40445
    Grand Junction, CO 81504
  • Work: (302) 450-1923
  • Fax: (302) 450-1923
  • lyra@napc.me

Safety Marking

Maine Drilling & Blasting

  • Alan Soucy
  • 88 Gold Ledge Ave
    Auburn, NH 03032
  • Work: (603) 647-0299 Ext. 8521
  • asoucy@mdandb.com

County Electric, Inc.

Axtells Inc

  • Jason Corby
  • 1586 Heart Lake Road
    Jermyn, PA 18433
  • Work: (570) 575-7170
  • jason@axtells.com

Chemung County

  • Tricia Wise
  • 203 Lake street
    Elmira, NY 14902
  • Work: (607) 737-2917
  • Fax: (607) 737-2073
  • twise@co.chemung.ny.us

ConstructConnect


Allenfarm Fence Company

Works in Progress


Lumacurve Airfield Signs

  • Lumacurve Airfield Signs
  • 9115 FREEWAY DR
    MACEDONIA, OH 44056
  • Work: (330) 467-2076
  • Fax: (330) 467-2076
  • liz@lumacurve.com

Drilling and Blasting Rock Specialists, Inc.


Twin Tiers Overhead Doors Inc.

  • Jim or Johanna Bowman
  • 1997 Four Mile Rd
    PO Box 27
    ALLEGANY, NY 14706
  • Work: (716) 372-0705
  • Fax: (716) 372-3637
  • twintiersohd@verizon.net

Airport Lighting Company


The Blue Book Network

@Work Personnel Services

  • Marie Beatham
  • 41 ACME ROAD
    BREWER, ME 04412
  • Work: (207) 989-1990
  • Fax: (207) 989-1978
  • marieb@atwork.com

Gary Pomeroy logging

Rosengren Landscaping


Hi Way Safety Systems, Inc.

  • Kathy DeLong
  • 9 Rockview Way
    Rockland, MA 02370
  • Work: (781) 982-9229
  • Fax: (781) 982-9226
  • bids@hiwayss.com

ID Signsystems

  • Michael O'Connell
  • 410 Atlantic Ave
    Rochester, NY 14609
  • Work: (585) 266-5750
  • Fax: (585) 266-5789
  • Mobile: (716) 913-7475
  • moconnell@idsignsystems.com

B&B Paving Inc.

Good Deeds

  • Clark Staples
  • 109 Main Street
    P.O. Box 587
    Belfast, ME 04915
  • Work: (207) 338-5743
  • cstaples@wemapit.com

Strescon Limited

Pike Industries Inc.

  • Jody Watson
  • 95 Western Avenue
    Fairfield, ME 04937
  • Work: (207) 238-8658
  • Fax: (207) 453-2557
  • Mobile: (207) 557-9186
  • jwatson@pikeindustries.com

Cancel