Kobo Utility Construction Corp

  • Rebecca Curtis
  • 4 victory Drive
    P.O. Box 578
    Sandwich, MA 02563
  • Work: (508) 888-2255 Ext. 102
  • Fax: (508) 888-2255
  • rebecca@koboutility.com

O. H. Striping, Inc.

  • Jeffrey Bly
  • 11016 River Road
    Corning, NY 14830
  • Work: (607) 377-9343
  • Fax: (607) 358-4071
  • o.h.striping@gmail.com

iSqFt/Bidclerk

  • Henri Bradshaw
  • 3825 Edwards Road
    Cincinnati, OH 45209
  • Work: (800) 364-2059
  • Fax: (800) 364-2059
  • hbradshaw@isqft.com

Associated Building Contractors


Chemung County Purchasing

Blanding Electric, Inc.


NELCORP Elrctrical Contracting Corp

Dodge Data & Analytics


Schuler haas

  • Dan Yonts
  • 598 rita's way
    Painted Post, NY 14870
  • Work: (607) 936-3840
  • Fax: (607) 936-3849
  • dyonts@schulerhaas.com

ConstructConnect


Chemung County

  • Tricia Wise
  • 203 Lake street
    Elmira, NY 14902
  • Work: (607) 737-2917
  • Fax: (607) 737-2073
  • twise@co.chemung.ny.us

Five Star Airport Alliance


LeChase Construction Services, LLC

  • Jessicah Beckman
  • 11849 E. Corning Rd.
    Suite 102
    Corning, NY 14830
  • Work: (607) 937-5464
  • Fax: (607) 937-5452
  • beckj@lechase.com

Johnson Controls

  • Matt Bachner
  • 7612 Main Street Fishers
    Victor, NY 14564
  • Work: (585) 924-9346
  • Fax: (585) 924-9346
  • matthias.bachner@jci.com

Lovett Mechanical Contractor's Inc.

  • Lovett Mechanical Contractor's, Inc
  • 2610 South Salina St
    Suite 12
    Syracuse, NY 13205
  • Work: (315) 443-0330
  • Fax: (315) 443-0330
  • jbutler@lovettmechanical.com

Chemung County B & G


Day Automation

FREY & CAMPBELL, INC.

  • John WEBBER
  • 87 LAKE STREET
    PO BOX 219
    HAMMONDSPORT, NY 14840
  • Work: (607) 569-2297 Ext. 116
  • Fax: (607) 569-2297
  • Mobile: (607) 769-4036
  • jwebber@freycamp.com

Welliver

Matco Electric


KIMBLE INC.

  • Mark Mattice
  • 1004 Sullivan St
    ELMIRA, NY 14901
  • Work: (607) 734-4123
  • Fax: (607) 734-2223
  • MATTICEM@KIMBLEINC.COM

John Mills Electric, Inc.


North America Procurement Council

  • Lyra de Asis
  • PO Box 40445
    Grand Junction, CO 81504
  • Work: (302) 450-1923
  • Fax: (302) 450-1923
  • lyra@napc.me

Chemung County


Streeter Associates, Inc.

Fennick McCredie Architecture

  • Sharon Reynolds
  • 70 Franklin Street, 2nd Floor, Fennick McCredie Architecture
    Boston, MA 02110
  • Work: (617) 671-0982
  • Fax: (617) 671-0982
  • sreynolds@fmarchitecture.com

Welliver

  • Jane
  • 250 N. Genesee Street
    Montour Falls, NY 14865
  • Work: (607) 535-5400
  • Fax: (607) 535-5400
  • jane@buildwelliver.com

Elmira Structures, Inc.


BASWA acoustic

  • Calvin Funkhouser
  • 21863 Aurora Road
    Cleveland, OH 44146
  • Work: (440) 951-6022
  • Fax: (216) 475-7197
  • calvin@baswana.com

Colossus HVAC


Petcosky Fire Protection

Trane

  • Austin DeMott
  • 75 Town Centre Drive, Suite 300
    Rochester, NY 14623
  • Work: (585) 622-5678
  • Fax: (585) 622-5678
  • Austin.DeMott@Trane.com

LED Inspire LLC

  • Stacie Alexiou
  • 140 Avenue of the Americas, 9th Fl
    New York, NY 10036
  • Work: (212) 537-3887
  • Fax: (212) 537-3887
  • fangy@ledinspire.com

SimplexGrinnell


SRI Firesprinkler

Syracuse Signal Systems


Point Source Group Inc.

PICCIRILLI-SLAVIK&VINCENT PLUMBING & HEATING INC.

  • Michael Piccirilli
  • 607-821-7062
    binghamton, NY 13903
  • Work: (607) 821-7062
  • Fax: (607) 724-9486
  • michael@psvplumbing.com

Chemung County

Carritec

  • Billy Hui
  • 575 boul Morgan
    baie d'urfe, QC H9X 3T6
  • Work: (514) 457-7779
  • Fax: (514) 457-5559
  • bhui@carritec.com

COLOSSUS HVAC LLC

  • James Komninakis
  • 763 Tall Oaks Drive
    Brick, NJ 08724
  • Work: (732) 258-1811
  • Fax: (732) 258-1811
  • colossushvac@gmail.com

Nova Sign Group

  • Fahad Ghafoor
  • 3 Compass Rd
    Mt Holly, NJ 08060
  • Work: (856) 767-3520
  • Mobile: (203) 715-5099
  • fahad@novasigngroup.com

Cancel