Dur-A-Flex, Inc.

  • Sam Sacks
  • 95 Goodwin Street
    East Hartford, CT 06108
  • Work: (401) 369-6564
  • Fax: (860) 528-2802
  • sams@dur-a-flex.com

Biersdorf & Associates P..A.


MonoSystems Inc

  • Quotes
  • 4 International Drive
    Rye Brook, NY 10573
  • Work: (914) 934-2075
  • Fax: (914) 934-2190
  • quotes@monosystems.com

Carritec

  • Billy Hui
  • 575 boul Morgan
    baie d'urfe, QC H9X 3T6
  • Work: (514) 457-7779
  • Fax: (514) 457-5559
  • bhui@carritec.com

Syracuse Signal Systems

SRI Firesprinkler


Trane

  • Austin DeMott
  • 75 Town Centre Drive, Suite 300
    Rochester, NY 14623
  • Work: (585) 622-5678
  • Fax: (585) 622-5678
  • Austin.DeMott@Trane.com

BASWA acoustic

  • Calvin Funkhouser
  • 21863 Aurora Road
    Cleveland, OH 44146
  • Work: (440) 951-6022
  • Fax: (216) 475-7197
  • calvin@baswana.com

Integrated Systems

  • Dave O'Hare
  • 7588 Main Street-Fishers
    Victor , NY 14564
  • Work: (585) 924-8670
  • Fax: (585) 924-8670
  • dave@integratednet.com

corning

  • kimberly oconnor
  • corning inc
    corning, NY 14830
  • Work: (607) 542-6281
  • Fax: (607) 542-6281
  • oconnorka@corning.com

Division Scale

Flower City Glass

  • Kristen DePuyt
  • 188 Mt. Hope Ave
    Rochester, NY 14620
  • Work: (585) 546-8646
  • Fax: (585) 454-3151
  • kdepuyt@fcgflat.com

draper supply

  • scot gerould
  • 5277 main street
    millerton, PA 16936
  • Work: (570) 537-6566
  • Fax: (570) 537-6066
  • office@drapersupply.com

Rider Frames & Gallery


One70 Group

  • Thomas W West
  • 4770 White Plains rd
    Bronx , NY 10479
  • Work: (315) 236-0276
  • Fax: (718) 581-5710
  • thomasw@one70group.com

Stanley Access Technologies LLC

  • Jefferey L Smith
  • 366 MOSS SPRING AVE
    GREENCASTLE, PA 17225
  • Work: (717) 597-3030
  • Fax: (877) 218-6314
  • jeff.smith@sbdinc.com

Window Specialist, Inc.

Island Companies


Whitestone Const. Corp.

Weathermaster Roofing

  • Dave Krager
  • 259 W Service Hwy
    P.O. Box2131
    Binghamton, NY 13903
  • Work: (607) 723-3250
  • Fax: (607) 723-3856
  • david@wmroofing.com

JCM & Associates

  • Ken
  • 9 Wlfe st
    frankford, ON K0K 2C0
  • Work: (613) 398-6510
  • Fax: (613) 398-6510
  • ken@jcmdrafting.com

Weir & Partners LLP

  • Lauren Schwimmer
  • 1339 Chestnut St
    Suite 500
    Philadelphia, PA 19107
  • Work: (215) 665-8181
  • Fax: (215) 665-8181
  • lschwimmer@weirpartners.com

BR Johnson, LLC

  • Marty Siefka
  • 6960 Fly Road
    East Syracuse, NY 13057
  • Work: (315) 437-1070
  • Fax: (315) 437-0971
  • msiefka@brjohnson.com

new millennium building systems


Raulli & Sons, Inc.

  • Scott E. Paige
  • 213 Teall Ave.
    Syracuse, NY 13210
  • Work: (315) 234-6646
  • Fax: (315) 479-6711
  • scott@raulliandsons.com

Welliver


Forno Enterprises, Inc.

M.R. Securesales LLC


Oldcastle Building Envelope

  • Jason Oliveira
  • 275 Britannia Rd E,
    Mississauga, ON L4Z 2E7
  • Work: (416) 576-7219
  • Fax: (905) 890-6970
  • joliveira@obe.com

Wausau Window & Wall

  • Jason Green
  • 7800 international Dr
    Wausau, WI 54401
  • Work: (715) 348-6553
  • Fax: (715) 348-6553
  • jgreen@wausauwindow.com

Flower City Glass

  • Derek Ristau
  • 188 Mt. Hope Avenue
    Rochester, NY 14620
  • Work: (585) 546-8646
  • Fax: (585) 454-3151
  • dristau@fcgflat.com

Schenectady Steel Co., Inc.


BRG

t.m. mayer llc, t/a mayers well drilling


Convergint Technologies LLC

Convergint Technologies


VRH Construction - Jetworks

  • Maurice Curran
  • 320 Grand Avenue
    Englewood, NJ 07631
  • Work: (201) 871-4422
  • Fax: (201) 871-6727
  • m.curran@vrhcorp.com

CLX Engineering

  • Matt Gaard
  • 645 Hickman Circle
    Sanford, FL 32771
  • Work: (407) 878-2774
  • Fax: (407) 878-3904
  • mgaard@clxeng.com

BEUMER Glidepath

Ramar Steel


Raulli & Sons Inc

  • Mark Raulli
  • 213 Teall Ave
    Syracuse, NY 13210
  • Work: (315) 479-6693
  • Fax: (315) 479-5514
  • mark@raulliandsons.com

SGTR LLC

  • Mike
  • 2610 s Salina Street
    Syracuse, NY 13205
  • Work: (315) 443-8947
  • Fax: (315) 443-8862
  • mike@sgtrllc.com

Siemens Industry, Inc.

Piccirilli-Slavik & Vincent Plumbing & Heating Inc.

  • Luciano Piccirilli
  • 37 Brandywine Street
    Binghampton, NY 13901
  • Work: (607) 821-7066
  • Fax: (607) 724-9486
  • Luciano@psvplumbing.com

Steel Sales Inc.

  • Scott Masewicz
  • P.O. Box 539
    8085 NY State Highway 12
    Sherburne, NY 13460
  • Work: (607) 674-6363
  • Fax: (607) 674-9706
  • scott@steelsalesinc.com

Rifenburg Construction

  • Tim Casey
  • 159 Brick Church Road
    Troy, NY 12180
  • Work: (518) 279-3265
  • Fax: (518) 279-4260
  • tcasey@rifenburg.com

Petcosky & Sons Plumbing & Heating, Inc.

Austin Construction, LLC

  • Adam Elliott
  • 5054 County Route 125
    Campbell, NY 14821
  • Work: (607) 527-3256
  • Fax: (607) 527-4405
  • are0735@yahoo.com

Day Automation

Joseph Baldwin Construction Co., Inc

  • Joseph Baldwin
  • 665 Silk Road
    Fulton, NY 13069
  • Work: (315) 598-3526
  • Fax: (315) 598-3528
  • dbonney@cnymail.com

Reid Supply Company

  • Randy Reid
  • 1120 Magee St
    Elmira, NY 14901
  • Work: (607) 215-0439
  • Fax: (607) 215-0439
  • randy@reidsupply.com

Ameribridge


ScottTech Integrated Solutions

  • Thomas Bensley
  • 1412 hawleyton rd
    Binghamton, NY 13903
  • Work: (607) 237-4063
  • Fax: (607) 237-4063
  • tbensley@scotttech.co

Atlas Rigging


TKAS

Booth Electric Supply


John H Cook Jr Painting Contractor, Inc.

  • Scott Cook
  • 510 Baldwin St.
    PO Box 1903
    ELMIRA, NY 14901
  • Work: (607) 733-5961
  • Fax: (607) 733-2745
  • juliknapp@stny.rr.com

John C Lowery

  • Brian Ivery
  • 80 Etna Lane
    Freeville, NY 13068
  • Work: (607) 347-4400
  • Fax: (607) 347-4405
  • bivery@lowery-inc.com

Postler & Jaeckle Corp

  • Greg Birosh
  • 2000 Lake Rd
    Elmira, NY 14903
  • Work: (607) 739-5802
  • Fax: (607) 739-5823
  • gbirosh@postler.com

Edger Enterprises, Inc.

  • Kelly Sherman
  • 330 East 14th Street
    Elmira Heights, NY 14903
  • Work: (607) 733-9664
  • Fax: (607) 733-3951
  • ksherman@edgerinc.com

Five Star Airport Alliance

Postler & Jaeckle Corp


John Mills Electric, Inc.

Dataflow, Inc.


KIMBLE INC.

  • Mark Mattice
  • 1004 Sullivan St
    ELMIRA, NY 14901
  • Work: (607) 734-4123
  • Fax: (607) 734-2223
  • MATTICEM@KIMBLEINC.COM

Matco Electric


Welliver

Hubbell Premise Wiring


Streeter Associates, Inc.

HMI Mechanical Systems, Inc.

  • Wanda Williams
  • 345 Route 14 South
    Lyons, NY 14489
  • Work: (315) 946-6903
  • Fax: (315) 946-9274
  • wanda@hmimechanical.com

McFarland Johnson

  • Devin Shapley
  • 49 Court St
    Binghamton, NY 13901
  • Work: (607) 723-9421
  • Fax: (654) 465-1354
  • devinshapley@gmail.com

Welliver


FREY & CAMPBELL, INC.

  • John WEBBER
  • 87 LAKE STREET
    PO BOX 219
    HAMMONDSPORT, NY 14840
  • Work: (607) 569-2297
  • Fax: (607) 569-2297
  • jwebber@freycamp.com

Day Automation


Chemtech

  • Kurt Hummler
  • 284 Sheffield Street
    MOUNTAINSIDE, NJ 07092
  • Work: (908) 789-8900
  • Fax: (908) 789-8922
  • khummler@chemtech.net

Chemung County B & G


Lovett Mechanical Contractor's Inc.

  • Lovett Mechanical Contractor's, Inc
  • 2610 South Salina St
    Suite 12
    Syracuse, NY 13205
  • Work: (315) 443-0330
  • Fax: (315) 443-0330
  • jbutler@lovettmechanical.com

the bluebook


LPCiminelli Construction Corp

  • Jenna Abato
  • 2421 Main Street
    Buffalo, NY 14214
  • Work: (716) 855-1200
  • Fax: (716) 855-1297
  • jabato@lpciminelli.com

Johnson Controls

  • Matt Bachner
  • 7612 Main Street Fishers
    Victor, NY 14564
  • Work: (585) 924-9346
  • Fax: (585) 924-9346
  • matthias.bachner@jci.com

U&S Services, Inc.

LeChase Construction Services, LLC

  • Jessicah Beckman
  • 11849 E. Corning Rd.
    Suite 102
    Corning, NY 14830
  • Work: (607) 937-5464
  • Fax: (607) 937-5452
  • beckj@lechase.com

Fire Detection Systems Inc.

  • Laurel Cole
  • PO BOX 94
    Hastings, NY 13076
  • Work: (315) 668-0093
  • Fax: (315) 676-4125
  • lcole@fdscny.com

Convergint Technologies


All State Fire and Security

  • Daniel Vaccaro
  • 400 MINERAL SPRINGS RD
    BUFFALO, NY 14224
  • Work: (716) 783-9670
  • Fax: (716) 783-9718
  • danv@allstatefirewny.com

Lightspeed Tele/Data Networks, Inc.


Zehr's Flowers and Landscaping LLC.

  • Timothy Widrick
  • 8727 VanAmber rd
    Castorland, NY 13620
  • Work: (315) 376-3086
  • Fax: (315) 377-3086
  • zehrsflowers@hotmail.com

McFarland Johnson

  • Michael Churchill
  • 60 Railroad Place, Suite 402
    Saratoga Springs, NY 12086
  • Work: (518) 580-9380
  • Fax: (518) 580-9383
  • Mchurchill@mjinc.com

Rytec Corporation

Five Star Airport Alliance


G&S Airport Conveyor

Chemung County


Chemung County

  • Tricia Wise
  • 203 Lake street
    Elmira, NY 14902
  • Work: (607) 737-2917
  • Fax: (607) 737-2073
  • twise@co.chemung.ny.us

Binghamton Road Electric LLC

  • Vaughn Ellsworth
  • 170 East Service Rd
    Binghamton , NY 13901
  • Work: (607) 778-1788
  • Fax: (607) 778-1790
  • vaughn@brellcny.com

Schuler haas

  • Dan Yonts
  • 598 rita's way
    Painted Post, NY 14870
  • Work: (607) 936-3840
  • Fax: (607) 936-3849
  • dyonts@schulerhaas.com

Zeiser Precast

  • Jeremy Sherman
  • 750 Howard St
    Elmira, NY 14904
  • Work: (607) 733-0568
  • Fax: (607) 737-0291
  • jsherm17@gmail.com

NELCORP Elrctrical Contracting Corp

O'Connell Electric co.


O'Connell Electric

Chemung County Purchasing


Associated Building Contractors

iSqFt/Bidclerk

  • Henri Bradshaw
  • 3825 Edwards Road
    Cincinnati, OH 45209
  • Work: (800) 364-2059
  • Fax: (800) 364-2059
  • hbradshaw@isqft.com

O. H. Striping, Inc.

  • Jeffrey Bly
  • 11016 River Road
    Corning, NY 14830
  • Work: (607) 377-9343
  • Fax: (607) 358-4071
  • o.h.striping@gmail.com

Cancel