casey electrical

JFP Enterprises, Inc.

  • Joseph P. Madden
  • 7441 State Route 9 North
    Plattsburgh, NY 12901
  • Work: (518) 572-9110
  • Fax: (518) 572-9110
  • joemadden26@gmail.com

S&L Electric

  • Jeremy Bronson
  • 5313 State Highway 56
    Colton , NY 13625
  • Work: (315) 262-2631
  • Fax: (315) 262-2639
  • jbronson@slelectric.com

the blue book


Dow Electric

OGS

  • Wade Davis, Executive Director
  • 1 Bridge Plaza
    Ogdensburg, NY 13669
  • Work: (315) 393-4080
  • Fax: (315) 393-7068
  • wadavis@ogdensport.com

Dow Electric, Inc.

Rytec Corporation


Gross Electric, Inc.

Belle Sales and Supply

  • Ashley
  • 4082 State Route 9
    Plattsburgh, NY 12901
  • Work: (518) 335-1408
  • Fax: (518) 324-5663
  • info@bellesales.com

Minuteman Drafting, Inc.

Trane

  • Josh Littell
  • 301 Old Niskayuna Rd
    Ltham, NY 12110
  • Work: (518) 785-1315
  • Fax: (518) 785-4359
  • jlittell@trane.com

Corbett, Inc.

  • Matt
  • 56 Buttonwood Street
    Norristown, PA 19401
  • Work: (610) 277-7100
  • Fax: (610) 277-1403
  • matt.hopton@ki.com

A.W. Farrell & Son


Associated Fire Protection

P&P Artec

  • Kevin Cargile
  • 700 Creel Drive
    Wood Dale, IL 60191
  • Work: (630) 860-2990
  • Fax: (630) 860-5913
  • kevin@artec-rail.com

DiGesare Mechanical Inc.

alpine systems

  • george cone
  • 1029 dean hill rd
    killington, VT 05751
  • Work: (802) 422-3008
  • Fax: (802) 422-3008
  • gcone@alpinesy.com

North Country Garden Center

  • Frank Pravata
  • P.O. Box 371
    Plattsburgh, NY 12901
  • Work: (518) 561-0796
  • Fax: (518) 946-7663
  • pravatafp@frontier.com

ALLIANCE MECHANICAL INC

  • Gary Morin
  • PO Box 666
    Essex Jct, VT 05453
  • Work: (802) 857-5003
  • Fax: (802) 857-5019
  • garym@amivt.com

Five Star Airport Alliance

Prime Vendor Inc

  • Kim Jones
  • 4622 Cedar Avenue
    N/A
    Wilmington, NC 28403
  • Work: (800) 746-9554
  • Fax: (800) 746-9554
  • bids1@prime-vendor.com

Williamson Engineering LLC

Daifuku Logan Teleflex


Zodiac Estimating

  • Jimmy
  • 16100 Chesterfield Pkwy W
    Ste 365
    Chesterfield, MO 63017
  • Work: (636) 536-0330
  • Fax: (636) 536-0000
  • jimmy@zodinc.com

LH LaPlante Co., Inc

  • Andrew
  • PO Box 496
    52 Main Mill Street
    Plattsburgh, NY 12901
  • Work: (518) 561-8003
  • Fax: (518) 561-8032
  • alaplante@primelink1.net

NFTA

  • Thomas Kotwica
  • 181 Ellicott St
    Buffalo, NY 14203
  • Work: (716) 855-7461
  • Fax: (716) 855-7447
  • thomas_kotwica@nfta.com

K&L

  • Joel Lautenschuetz
  • 7 kaycee Loop Road
    Plattsburgh, NY 12901
  • Work: (518) 563-1980
  • Fax: (518) 563-9226
  • joel@klphinc.com

Furnishing Solutions

WILLIAM J. MURRAY, INC.

  • DAVID MURRAY
  • 118 HAMMOND LANE
    PLATTSBURGH, NY 12901
  • Work: (518) 561-2990
  • Fax: (518) 561-2990
  • DAVE@WILLIAMJMURRAY.COM

G&S Airport Conveyor

MLB Construction Services, LLC

  • Sara Turoczy
  • 1 Stonebreak Rd
    Malta, NY 12020
  • Work: (518) 289-1371
  • Fax: (518) 289-1371
  • sturoczy@mlbind.com

Studley Printing

Luck Brothers Inc.

  • David Pellerin
  • 73 Trade Road
    Plattsburgh,, NY 12901
  • Work: (518) 561-4321
  • Fax: (518) 561-8463
  • dapellerin@luckbros.com

Eastrn Contractors Association

  • Judy Ploof
  • 6 Airline Drive
    Albany, NY 12205
  • Work: (518) 869-0961
  • Fax: (518) 869-2378
  • judyp@ecainc.org

Raville Painting

  • Tom Raville
  • P.O.Box 656
    46 Baarton Road
    Plattsburgh, NY 12901
  • Work: (518) 561-6262
  • Fax: (518) 561-6276
  • travilleptg@outlook.com

Harold R Clune, Inc.

  • Brian W Clune
  • 30 Prospect St
    Ballston Spa, NY 12020
  • Work: (518) 885-6199
  • Fax: (518) 883-3640
  • lisac@cluneelectric.com

K & L Plumbing & Heating, Inc.

  • Lynne Davenport
  • 7 Kaycee Loop Road
    PLATTSBURGH, NY 12901
  • Work: (518) 563-1980
  • Fax: (518) 563-9226
  • lynne@klphinc.com

All Safe Sprinkler Company LLC

Brady Fence

  • Jason Rommel
  • 637 State Route 8
    Cold Brook, NY 13324
  • Work: (315) 826-7883
  • Fax: (315) 362-9533
  • jason@bradyfence.com

Murnane Building Contractors, Inc.

S&L Electric, Inc

  • Darcy Wilson
  • 5313 State Highway 56
    Colton, NY 13625
  • Work: (315) 262-2631
  • Fax: (315) 262-2639
  • dwilson@slelectric.com

ConstructConnect

Dodge Data & Analytics


CJournal

LaValley Bros. Construction In.

  • Cheryl LaValley
  • PO Box 208
    Wolcott, NY 14590
  • Work: (315) 594-8222
  • Fax: (315) 594-1245
  • lavalleybros@yahoo.com

Lumacurve Airfield Signs

  • Lumacurve Airfield Signs
  • 9115 FREEWAY DR
    MACEDONIA, OH 44056
  • Work: (330) 467-2076
  • Fax: (330) 467-2076
  • liz@lumacurve.com

Cancel